Juhataja

Kersti Ojasu

53473011

kersti.ojasu@harkusotsiaalkeskus.ee

Vanemtegevusjuhendaja

Katrin Kann

58554244

katrin.kann@harkusotsiaalkeskus.ee

Sotsiaaltöötaja

Maria Kadakas

53065536

maria.kadakas@harkusotsiaalkeskus.ee

Tegevusterapeut - 53826705

Siret Ojaperv

siret.ojaperv@harkusotsiaalkeskus.ee

Tegevusjuhendajad - 53826705

Tiina Riivits

tiina.riivits@harkusotsiaalkeskus.ee

Terje Sternhof

terje.sternhof@harkusotsiaalkeskus.ee

Kristi Suvi

kristi.suvi@harkusotsiaalkeskus.ee

Ülle Laur

ulle.laur@harkusotsiaalkeskus.ee

Tiia Kullerkupp

tiia.kullerkupp@harkusotsiaalkeskus.ee

Merike Reingold

merike.reingold@harkusotsiaalkeskus.ee

Marika Kurg

marika.kurg@harkusotsiaalkeskus.ee

Eira Post

eira.post@harkusotsiaalkeskus.ee